Pretty Lights – Around The Block feat. Talib Kweli + (Official Music Video)


Derek Vincent Smith of Pretty Lights is pleased to announce the release date of his new full-length album A Color Map of the Sun, July 2. As always you will be able to download this at NO COST on the day of release. We also have an official video for his single ‘Around The Block‘ with vocals from Talib Kweli. This video starts off with him doing some video editing, then moves to an old school analog box. It then proceeds to scenes from New York City. We also have THE MAKING OF “A Color Map of the Sun” Documentary Trailer, that will also be released this summer. We are stoked to hear what Derek has in store for us with this new Album, and cannot wait to see him at Coachella this weekend.

Follow Pretty Lights: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Youtube | Instagram

Make sure to grab this track for free from

[Electronic] Eliot Lipp – Greetings From Colorado


Eliot Lipp releasing a mix with all producers that are out of Colorado including such artists as Robotic Pirate Monkey, Two fresh, Michal Menert, Break Science, Samples, Griz, Pretty Lights, Ill-esha and Mosis. Colorado in the last few years has become one of the biggest electronic music scenes in the US, with all of the talent coming out of the area each one has it’s own unique flavor. Make sure and check out all of these artist you will not be disappointed i promise.

Track List:
All Eyes On You – Michal Menert & Break Science
Some Purple – Two Fresh
Basscraft (E.Lipp 30 secondz edit) – Samples
Baby Makin Muzik – KAW aka Yung Phoenix aka Vic Mackie
Wonder Why – Griz
Can’t stop the Blaze – Robotic Pirate Monkey
Can’t stop the Blaze (Samples Remix) – Robotic Pirate Monkey
The Ride – Michal Menert
In The Morning – Michal Menert
Burn – Robotic Pirate Monkey
Stay – Pretty Lights
Stutter (TK Summer sweat Remix) – Joe
Lifts me up – Two Fresh & Mosis
Short Line – Pretty Lights
Thinkin’ Bout You (Ill-esha Remix) – Frank Ocean
12PM – Two Fresh
You Say – Mosis